Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clifton Park

5 rating

Love it here

3 rating

Clean. Missed the on-line check-in time, so had to wait almost 20 minutes.

5 rating

They changed my son's view on getting his hair cut he actually loves it now thanks to the employees there they made him so happy

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Adam M. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Love it here"

3
L M. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Clean. Missed the on-line check-in time, so had to wait almost 20 minutes."

5
Autumn R. | August 4, 2021 Google

" They changed my son's view on getting his hair cut he actually loves it now thanks to the employees"

1
Natalya | May 22, 2021 Google

" Well the staff is nice but DONT KNOW HOW TO CUT HAIR. My boyfriend only goes to Sports Clips and ev"

1
Matt M. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Stopped there this morning looking for a haircut for my son and I. They were empty and had stuff ju"

5
Nelly O. | May 21, 2021 Google

" My son love this place great service"

1
Jacob C. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Started here a couple years back and thoroughly enjoyed my haircuts. I got normally long hair. Aske"

3
miketoaster1 | April 10, 2021 Google

" Its ok. Still have over the top covid questions and procedures. Average haircut."

1
Mani H. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Hoorble eveness and not professional stupid theme and just cheap quality over all"

1
Derek P. | March 19, 2021 Google

" The hairdresser Brittney M is rude, unprofessional and terrible at her job. doesn?t know what a fad"