Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clifton Park

5 rating

I go every two weeks and the person that cuts my hair is great.

4 rating

Nice place. Got a good haircut at a fair price

5 rating

Really needed a new place to go for my hair and this was the place to go! Got my hair cut by Alyssa and she was super nice and gave me a really clean cut!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
David E. | September 4, 2020 Google

" I go every two weeks and the person that cuts my hair is great."

4
John S. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Nice place. Got a good haircut at a fair price"

5
Ramalsk | August 17, 2020 Google

" Really needed a new place to go for my hair and this was the place to go! Got my hair cut by Alyssa"

4
Chuck M. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Very good system during this pandemic. Felt comfortable enough to get my first haircut since Januar"

5
Tony A. | July 31, 2020 Google

" Taylor did an Awesome job cutting my hair. I will definitely be coming back for another cut from he"

5
Aspyn C. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Very polite staff"

5
Bill K. | June 10, 2020 Google

" MVP's service from Jennifer. Great cut wonderful place."

5
Christine T. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Great job w teen haircut"

5
Leonard M. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Alma has been my hairstylist over 10 years so when she was hired at Sport Clips Haircuts it was the "

5
Mark W. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Laura is the best"