Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clifton Park

5 rating

I've been getting my cuts here for years. I always get a good haircut, it's very clean, staff are friendly and the MVP upgrade with hot towel service is a nice touch.

5 rating
  • 11/15/21
  • Christopher Z. Google

Honestly have gotten 2 cuts here from different girls and both were great. They were kind and courteous and most importantly quick. I've been to other locations and was not happy with sports clips but this one was very nice.

5 rating

Love it here

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Chris W. | November 20, 2021 Google

" I've been getting my cuts here for years. I always get a good haircut, it's very clean, staff are f"

5
Christopher Z. | November 15, 2021 Google

" Honestly have gotten 2 cuts here from different girls and both were great. They were kind and court"

5
Adam M. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Love it here"

3
L M. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Clean. Missed the on-line check-in time, so had to wait almost 20 minutes."

5
Autumn R. | August 4, 2021 Google

" They changed my son's view on getting his hair cut he actually loves it now thanks to the employees"

1
Natalya | May 22, 2021 Google

" Well the staff is nice but DONT KNOW HOW TO CUT HAIR. My boyfriend only goes to Sports Clips and ev"

1
Matt M. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Stopped there this morning looking for a haircut for my son and I. They were empty and had stuff ju"

5
Nelly O. | May 21, 2021 Google

" My son love this place great service"

1
Jacob C. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Started here a couple years back and thoroughly enjoyed my haircuts. I got normally long hair. Aske"

3
miketoaster1 | April 10, 2021 Google

" Its ok. Still have over the top covid questions and procedures. Average haircut."