Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clifton Park

5 rating

Jen was fantastic with my 7 year old and cut was very nice!

5 rating

Good haircut and massage

1 rating

Checked in online, O min wait walked in my name is the only one listed now a 16 + min wait and told to stand outside like a dog. Pricing has been on the rise since "covid" GO ANYWHERE ELSE AND GET HAIR CUT...very unprofessional staff

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Erin Z. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Jen was fantastic with my 7 year old and cut was very nice!"

5
Ed G. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Good haircut and massage"

1
Brandon | November 5, 2020 Google

" Checked in online, O min wait walked in my name is the only one listed now a 16 + min wait and told"

1
George R. | October 27, 2020 Google

" I stopped in for a cut today because the sign said no waiting. After signing in I was asked to take"

5
David E. | September 4, 2020 Google

" I go every two weeks and the person that cuts my hair is great."

4
John S. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Nice place. Got a good haircut at a fair price"

5
Ramalsk | August 17, 2020 Google

" Really needed a new place to go for my hair and this was the place to go! Got my hair cut by Alyssa"

4
Chuck M. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Very good system during this pandemic. Felt comfortable enough to get my first haircut since Januar"

5
Tony A. | July 31, 2020 Google

" Taylor did an Awesome job cutting my hair. I will definitely be coming back for another cut from he"

5
Aspyn C. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Very polite staff"