Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clifton Park

5 rating

Great cut and a great staff

1 rating

The first time I went it was the best haircut I got. The next time I went I got the worlds WORST HAIRCUT. DO NOT COME HERE!!!

4 rating

It is a standard chain haircut place

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Scott L. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Great cut and a great staff"

1
Jack R. | September 28, 2019 Google

"The first time I went it was the best haircut I got. The next time I went I got the worlds WORST HAI"

4
Eric T. | August 30, 2019 Google

"It is a standard chain haircut place"

1
Seth L. | August 27, 2019 Google

"First haircut I got here was great. I wish I remembered her name so I could request her again. The n"

3
Christopher V. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Nice place. Smells like tacos."

4
Glen F. | May 22, 2019 Google

"Consistent and friendly staff, a little expensive"

2
Kevin W. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Rolling the dice on who and what your hair will look like. Barber turnover rate is high. Like the ho"

2
MICHAEL P. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Hit or miss. Ive had several good haircuts there, however my latest experience was horrible. The spr"

5
Rafael I. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Nice people working there ?"

5
Kodie M. | March 14, 2019 Google

"THIS PLACE IS AWESOME!!!!!! I took my boyfriend here for his birthday and he loved the women who cut"