Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clifton Park

3 rating
  • 06/27/19
  • Christopher V. Google

Nice place. Smells like tacos.

4 rating

Consistent and friendly staff, a little expensive

2 rating

Rolling the dice on who and what your hair will look like. Barber turnover rate is high. Like the hot towel shampoo but not worth the cost of the unknown outcome. Ultimately called it quits after I showed up during business hours and the girl wouldn't open the doors until the manager arrived and it was already 30 min past opening time. Found that weird.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

3
Christopher V. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Nice place. Smells like tacos."

4
Glen F. | May 22, 2019 Google

"Consistent and friendly staff, a little expensive"

2
Kevin W. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Rolling the dice on who and what your hair will look like. Barber turnover rate is high. Like the ho"

2
MICHAEL P. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Hit or miss. Ive had several good haircuts there, however my latest experience was horrible. The spr"

5
Rafael I. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Nice people working there ?"

5
Kodie M. | March 14, 2019 Google

"THIS PLACE IS AWESOME!!!!!! I took my boyfriend here for his birthday and he loved the women who cut"

1
Sean F. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Don't go here..... This is a haircut in a box place with staff who were unprofessional when I went.."

5
Adam K. | February 21, 2019 Facebook

"Lindsey did a great job and very friendly. :-) made coming there very welcoming. Thank you."

1
Bryan d. | February 19, 2019 Google

"I came in at 10:20 with one person in front of me and I was supposed to be next, their were only 2 p"

5
Paul E. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Great place to relax and get a haircut."