Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clifton Park

5 rating
  • 12/31/19
  • Christine T. Google

Great job w teen haircut

5 rating

Alma has been my hairstylist over 10 years so when she was hired at Sport Clips Haircuts it was the only place I would go to have my hair cut.

5 rating

Laura is the best

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Christine T. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Great job w teen haircut"

5
Leonard M. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Alma has been my hairstylist over 10 years so when she was hired at Sport Clips Haircuts it was the "

5
Mark W. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Laura is the best"

5
Vanessa L. | November 19, 2019 Google

"My son loves getting cut here"

1
A W. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Cool atmosphere which gets the star, but AWFUL fade that left a line all around my head. Rushed hair"

5
Scott L. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Great cut and a great staff"

1
Jack R. | September 28, 2019 Google

"The first time I went it was the best haircut I got. The next time I went I got the worlds WORST HAI"

4
Eric T. | August 30, 2019 Google

"It is a standard chain haircut place"

1
Seth L. | August 27, 2019 Google

"First haircut I got here was great. I wish I remembered her name so I could request her again. The n"

3
Christopher V. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Nice place. Smells like tacos."